

## **VISA INFORMATION**

- About 100 countries citizens do not need Georgian visas, Including the USA, EU and almost all European countries, former Soviet Union countries, Israel, Turkey, Republic of South Africa, UAE and many others. They will get free of charge stamp in Batumi or Tbilisi airport.
- Citizens and stateless persons permanently residing in the countries listed below may enter and/or stay in Georgia, or transit the territory of Georgia without a visa.
  <a href="https://www.geoconsul.gov.ge/en/HtmlPage/html/View?id=25">https://www.geoconsul.gov.ge/en/HtmlPage/html/View?id=25</a>
- Do I Need a Visa?

https://geoconsul.gov.ge/en/entering-georgia-visa

- The electronic visa (including the payment for visa) could be obtained via website https://www.evisa.gov.ge/
- Instructions for E-Visa <u>https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rYJz8Xj4PnE</u>
- The cost of visa is about 20 USD.
- Those who need visas must submit their data the latest on 5 of April 2025.